GSRP STAFF INFO GRAPHIC PNG

TITLE  STAFF MEMBER  EXTENSION   EMAIL
Program Director Sally Roque 17990 sroque@livoniapublicschools.org
Program Secretary Christie Rechlin 17990 crechlin@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Classroom 26      
Teacher Ani Takessian   atakessi@livoniapublicschools.org
Associate Teacher Carol Kelly   ckelly7@livoniapublicschools.org
Assistant Senta Hill   shill4@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Classroom 28      
Teacher Melissa Oulette   moulette2@livoniapublicschools.org
Associate Teacher Jackie Sullivan   jsulliva7@livoniapublicschools.org
Assistant Bridget Perrin   bperrin@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Classroom 29      
Teacher Jackie McPherson   jmcphers4@livoniapublicschools.org
Associate Teacher Judy Fedraw   jfedraw@livoniapublicschools.org
Assistant Lesley Boley   lboley@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Classroom 30      
Teacher Kristyn Kosmyna   kkosmyna@livoniapublicschools.org
Associate Teacher Barbara Sauceda-Garcia   bgarcias@livoniapublicschools.org
Assistant Amela Berberovic   aberbero@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Classroom 31      
Teacher Pam Cabble   pcabble@livoniapublicschools.org
Associate Teacher Julie Bussell   jbussell@livoniapublicschools.org
Assistant Dawn Dobao   ddobao@livoniapublicschools.org